all fields are mandatory

About Ligatus

We are a success story thanks to our technology based products, our service, our team, and the more than 10 year expertise we have in native advertising, performance marketing and content recommendation.

2016

Launched Programmatic Native offer and acquired LiquidM (DSP).

2015

Ligatus celebrates 10 year anniversary.

2014

Ligatus acquires Veeseo, a technical solution to enrich content recommendations and support editorial teams. Ligatus Switzerland is launched.

2013

Ligatus Turkey. Increased the advertising offer on mobile devices.

2012

Ligatus Italy.

2011

Ligatus Belgium. Launch of our Retargeting solution.

2010

Ligatus Spain.

2009

Ligatus begins its international expansion with: France, Austria and the Netherlands.

2008

Ligatus is acquired by Gruner+Jahr, Europe’s leading printing and publishing firm and owned by the Bertelsmann Group.

2005

The Ligatus brand is created.

2003

Our solution was created by Onvista and then called “text-link + image”. We were the pioneers of what is known today as Native Advertising.

We have the passion and local expertise to offer the best native advertising solutions and service for all players in the online advertising ecosystem. From consultation to creative recommendations, campaign optimization to landing page development, get the most out of our expertise.

VP Publisher Development.

Victor Charpin
victor.charpin@ligatus.com
+33 (0) 1 80 96 89 03

VP Sales & Operations Management.

Michel Hoekstra
michel.hoekstra@ligatus.com
+31 (0) 88 7899160

Sales

Director Sales.

Eric Pütz
eric.puetz@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-741

Teamleader Sales Finanzen

Daniel School
daniel.school@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-744

Teamleader Sales Reisen

Alexander Abels
alexander.abels@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-718

Senior Sales Consultant Dating, Telekommunikation

Armina Schwiegel
armina.schwiegel@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-746

Senior Sales Consultant Content Promotion

Markus Scholz
markus.scholz@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-711

Sales Consultant Gesundheit, Lifestyle, Gaming

Christine Holle
christine.holle@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-719

Sales Consultant Digital, Wohnen, Energie, Job & Weiterbildung

Fabian Lütkemeier
fabian.luetkemeier@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-745

Sales Consultant Automotive, Retail und FMCG

Jennifer Diehl-López
jennifer.diehl-lopez@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-722

Sales Assistant

Anika Özer
anika.oezer@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-742

Publisher Management

Director Publisher Management.

Marc Hammer
marc.hammer@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-660

Senior Expert | Projektleiter Publisher Management

Matthias Wierowski
matthias.wierowski@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-662

Senior Consultant Publisher Management

Dominik Ricken
dominik.ricken@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-663

Senior Consultant Publisher Management

Alexander Flötotto
alexander.floetotto@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 176 56528771

Senior Consultant Publisher Management

Tobias Vervoorst
tobias.vervoorst@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 174 273 862 5

Consultant Publisher Management

Matthias Weiler
matthias.weiler@ligatus.com
+49 (0) 221 56939-661

The Ligatus website uses cookies. You can learn more about these cookies by visiting our Privacy Policy page. By continuing to access this website, you consent to our use of cookies.
OK